Amdocs Open Network - Network Support


Customer Self Service

Customer Documentation

Product Patches

End of Life Dates

Security Advisory Bulletins



Please log in to our ServiceNow Support Portal for managing your Amdocs cases.

View our brief tutorial for an introduction on using the new Support Portal:


Customer Self-Service

Please log in to our Customer Self-Service Portal for access to Patches, Documentation, End of Life information, and Security Advisories.

Need Help Logging In?
If you encounter any problems accessing ServiceNow or the Customer Self-Service Portal, please contact Amdocs Open Network Support at the following numbers:

Technical Assistance Center Toll Free:
North America and Puerto Rico: +1-877-943-3772
Mexico (Avantel, Telmex): +00-1-800-514-7933

Spain: +900-967060
Global*: +00-800-9433-7726 (00 for most of Europe)

Technical Assistance Center Non-Toll Free:
Within North America: 613-595--5197
Outside North America: +1-613-595-5197


*Coverage in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.